SmBizAmerica

Home » 2013 » SBA Associates SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE!!!

SBA Associates SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE!!!

Where should we deliver your Small Business News?

Join 20,433 other followers

Monthly Visitors

  • 31,024 Small Business Owners

Small Businesses of America

SmBizAmerica

SmBizAmerica

ReBuilding American Small Business

View Full Profile →

SBA Sunday Night Live Featuring Tony Casillas
Please join us tonight for the SBA Associates SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE conference call!
This is our weekly conference call and webinar to share the SBA opportunity and learn
how you can make upfront money and residual commission by selling SBA memberships.
Tonight’s call will feature Mr. Tony Casillas, SBA’s Chief Executive Leader
 
when:     Sunday May 5th, 2013
where:   by phone or on the internet
time:      9:00 pm eastern – 8:00 pm central
7:00 pm mountain – 6:00 pm pacific time
Make sure to hear about our compensation plan, including our Founders Promotion and Charter Membership!!
There is no cost to become an associate.  Simply click the following link to get started : http://sbaassociates.weebly.com

You can choose to hear the audio for this meeting either through
your computer speakers or by dialing the following
conference call information with your phone

phone:  213-416-1560 | access code : 487 8735


We look forward to having you on the on the call and working with you to build your business!
Sincerely,

Shane M. Madigan
President
SBA Small Businesses of America
website : www.sbamember.com
email :    shanem@smbizusa.com
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: